Board of Directors

2022 Flag Officers and Board Members


Josh Richline- Commodore
Scott Meares- Vice Commodore
Allison Webster- Rear Commodore
Robert Kelley – Past Commodore

Board Of Directors

Charles Giffin Jr.
Jim Collins
Tony Hauglum
Gerry Morrow
Robert Kelley
Hoelt Pohlmeier
Scott Meares
Josh Richline
Marcus Veazey
Allison Webster
Shannon White